First Presidency and Quorum of the Twelve Apostles Throughout the Years

Current (2018):


Dallin H. Oaks

Russell M. Nelson

Henry B. Eyring

M. Russell Ballard

Jeffrey R. Holland

Dieter F. Uchtdorf

David A. Bednar

Quentin L. Cook

D. Todd Christofferson

Neil L. Andersen

Ronald A. Rasband

Gary E. Stevenson

Dale G. Renlund

Ulisses Soares

Gerrit W. Gong



For a chronological list of every Apostle called and ordained click here.